Quiche lorraine traditionnelle

Accompagnée d'une salade relevée, la quiche lorraine ravira les enfants pour un dîner rapide en semaine ou peut être proposée en entrée ou à l'apéritif en petits morceaux ou en mini-quiches.


Les ingrédients pour 4 à 6 personnes
1 rouleau de pâte feuilletée
125g de lardons
4 oeufs
300ml de crème fraiche
poivre
une pincée de noix de muscade


Garnissez la pâte dans un moule à tarte beurré et faites la cuire à blanc, 10 minutes à 220° puis 5 minutes à 190°.
Faites revenir les lardons (sans graisse) à feu vif et déposez les sur le fond de tarte pré-cuit.
Battez les oeufs, mélangez les avec la crème fraiche et recouvrez les lardons de cette préparation.
Poivrez et ajoutez une pincée de noix de muscade. Il est inutile de saler, les lardons apporteront suffisamment de sel à votre quiche.
Enfournez à 190° pour 25 à 30 minutes jusqu'à ce que le dessus soit doré.

9 commentaires:

  1. Yup, the “shoe” you see above actually derived from the Roshe Run. Oh how the times have changed, right? Dubbed the Nike Roshe 2 Hi Flyknit, let’s take closer Nike Flyknit Trainer look at this upcoming hybrid creation.Thinking outside the box, the Nike Roshe 2 Hi Flyknit opts to go for a Nike Internationalist futuristic sneakerboot aesthetic by donning a larger than life design. The shoe consists of two main features, the Flyknit construction LeBron shoes on the base and the leather bootie that helps give it that boot look and feel. Inside the leather bootie Nike Outlet you will find another layer that appears to be some sort of sock. Branding appears on the side of the KD shoes heel, while the laces are attached to both the Flyknit upper and leather bootie. This particular colorway comes in a nike free flyknit Black tonal look. Ladies, would you be down to rock these this winter? Expect the Nike Roshe 2 Hi Flyknit Kevin Durant Shoes to make its debut beginning November 3rd.
    With Halloween only weeks away, children nationwide will be able to celebrate the Kyrie Irving Shoes occasion earlier with the release of this special edition Nike Air Foamposite One.Noted as a GS/kids exclusive, the basketball sneaker Nike Air Max 2016 is treated with a spooky theme. The rugged foam upper is draped in glossy black to exude a stealthy/gloomy vibe, Nike Free Flyknit while the focal point is directed at the rear which bears a jack-o’-lantern smile.Additionally detailed with candy corn embroidery logos Nike Air Max on the heels, the signature 1 Cent logo is updated with a flame that represents the lit candles inside a kyrie shoes pumpkin to round out its respective theme. Finally, a translucent outsole rounds out the profile.You can purchase this pair at Nike Flyknit 4.0

    RépondreSupprimer
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    RépondreSupprimer