Que faire quand il reste des pommes vapeur ?

Facile et très fraiche, je réalise souvent une salade de pommes de terre avec de la ciboulette.
Il suffit de couper les pommes de terre en rondelles, faire une sauce vinaigrette bien relevée et ajouter la ciboulette ciselée !


11 commentaires:

  1. Oh! Ma maman a le même plat! ^^

    RépondreSupprimer
  2. The Nike Kobe 11 continues to make full use of summer, as team-centric general releases should be on the way in the near future. According to NikeTalk, stores like House of Hoops are starting to stock this decidedly “Kentucky” like look slowly but surely Kobe high top so expect a release in the coming weeks.This Kobe 11 Team ditches the Flyknit for a special TPU-coated mesh with underlying Dynamic Flywire cables adding a lightweight support system. LeBron soldier 9 What results is a breathable yet durable ride that may lack the flexibility of its Flyknit counterpart but comes with a price cut that’s worth your while. Throw in kyrie shoes a Lunarlon midsole for a boost in the return of energy and a traction pattern that boasts natural motion inspired tooling, and you’ll have no problem cutting to the Cheap KD Shoes basket in the Nike Kobe 11.Be on the lookout for more Team-centric Kobe colorways in the near future and know that we’ll keep you updated right here on Sneaker Nike Zoom Kobe Icon News via our release dates page.
    How long has it been since we’ve seen a LeBron “Dunkman” release? The Electric Green alter ego of King James last found its Kobe 6 way into a general release with the Nike LeBron 12 and has since disappeared. Luckily, this month will give us the latest LeBron Soldier 10 “Dunkman” featuring that iconic KD shoes silhouette of LeBron soaring to the basket, but with a twist.The “Dunkman” series has always found a groove through darker color palettes and the use of reflective details. This Kobe 9 Nike LeBron Soldier 10 instead opts for a “Home” feel thanks to the use of a white mesh base paired with a Cool Grey heel and upper-most ankle strap. Kobe 11 This allows for the Electric Green to liven things up even more than usual while reflective brandings hits the signature LeBron logo on the midfoot strap. The Electric Green LeBron 12 outsole even hides the Dunkman logo underneath.There’s no word yet on an official release date for these Dunkman Soldier 10s, but stay tuned for an update right here on Curry 2 Sneaker News.

    RépondreSupprimer
  3. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    RépondreSupprimer