Farandole de desserts !

On dit souvent que la présentation d'un plat contribue à sa saveur ! Voici donc une assiette de dessert à base de 4 gourmandises présentées sur ce blog.


Une verrine de tarte aux fraises,
une deuxième verrine figue et crème de marrons,
une chouquette et
un bâtonnet fondant chocolat crème de marrons.


Succès garanti !

9 commentaires:

  1. Another look at the upcoming Air Jordan 1 Ultra High Pure Platinum is featured, as this revamped take of the iconic basketball sneaker is arriving in a few more days.Straying from its traditional leather composition, the model inherits a weather-resistant upper in the pristine-like hue, while it also bears a black inner bootie construction that offers more support. The modernized, Jordan 11 Space Jam sleek design is further detailed with the recognizable Swooshes across its side panels and iconic wings logo on the ankle portion.All adhered atop a full-length white rubber sole unit, you can find this pair at select Nike and JB retailers starting August 13 for a retail price tag of $150.
    Additional images of the forthcoming Air Jordan 6 Black Cat continue to be revealed, as this latest gallery places an Jordan 11 emphasis on how it’s perceived when worn.As its official moniker suggests, the basketball sneaker is comprised of a blacked-out leather upper with perforations throughout to promote sufficient ventilation. Unlike the all-black AJ 3 and AJ 4 renditions, however, this pair receives subtle pops of contrast with white gracing the midsole unit, underlays and Jumpman branding. In addition, a graphic of its respective theme is seen on the insoles to finish New Jordan Shoes off its notable elements.Retailing for $190, the model is suggested to make its debut at select Nike and JB retailers on New Year’s Eve, December 31st, 2016.Click and bookmark our official Air Jordan 6 Black Cat for more images, info and release details.
    Arguably, the most anticipated release of 2016 is less than one week away. I’m not even going to ask of this is a cop or drop, or Cheap Jordans if you’re getting a pair. Better yet, my question to you is, how many pairs of the Air Jordan 1 High OG Bred are you getting trying to get your hands on?!Historically and aesthetically, not many other Jordans can stand toe to toe with the Jordan 1 Bred. Not only was it the first Jordan 1 colorway that Michael Jordan ever wore, the NBA felt the need to ban the

    RépondreSupprimer
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    RépondreSupprimer