Pommes de terre au four

Retrouvez la simplicité et la saveur des pommes de terre au four, peu d'ingrédients, pommes de terre, huile d'olive, fleur de sel et une épice (cumin, piment de Cayenne...)


La préparation
Préchauffez votre four à 180°. Lavez les pommes de terre avec leur peau. Coupez les en 2 dans le sens de la longueur. Mettez les pommes de terre côté peau dans un plat allant au four. Enduisez d'huile d'olive, à l'aide d'un pinceau, la chair des pommes de terre, déposez la fleur de sel et saupoudrez l'épice choisie.
Enfournez pour 30 à 45 minutes en fonction de la taille des pommes de terre. Vérifiez la cuisson en plantant la pointe d'un couteau au coeur d'une pomme de terre, elle doit être moelleuse.

11 commentaires:

  1. Just because Kobe is done playing in the NBA does not mean that Nike is going to kobe bryant shoes stop focusing on one of their most popular signature lines. The show must go on whether or not KD 6 Kobe is on the court. Aside from a Kobe 12 in the works, new Kobe models such as LeBron 10 the one you see above will help keep Kobe’s legacy alive and well. Introducing the Nike Kobe A.D..The Kobe 6 Nike Kobe A.D. will be a brand new Kobe model. Although no actual images of the shoe have Kobe 8 been leaked yet, the shoe’s silhouette has popped in catalogs here and there. The colors on the silhouette Cavalier Steam Shop depict the colors that are going to be used on the shoe. It’s being reported that a Brown Lebron James Shoes and Yellow pair will release on November 23, a Black pair on December 16 and a Red Kyrie 2 and Kobe 9 Black pair on January 20. Stay tuned as more info regarding the Nike Kobe A.D. is sure to follow.
    Cavs fans stand up for this ‘Christ the King’ colorway of the Nike LeBron Soldier 10.The LeBron KD 9 Soldier 10 is destined to live on for many years as they are what the King himself was Kobe venomenon 5 wearing during the iconic 2016 NBA Finals. This colorway should make ‘The Land’ proud.Using the classic wine and Russell Westbrook Shoes gold color scheme with a white midsole/outsole, Cavs fans, and even ASU fans, will most likely gravitate towards kyrie shoes this colorway to show their pride.No word on an official release date but keep it locked to WearTesters.com NBA Store and we’ll update you on any upcoming information. Thoughts? Share them below.
    Who’s ready for the return of KD shoes

    RépondreSupprimer
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    RépondreSupprimer