Magrets de canard aux figues

Un bel étal de figues m'a donné envie de les préparer avec un magret de canard, qui se prête bien au mélange sucré salé et particulièrement avec les fruits.

Les ingrédients pour 6 personnes
3 magrets de canard pour des moyens mangeurs
6 ou 12 figues en fonction de leur taille
3 cuillères à soupe de miel
3 branches d'estragon ou de romarin
200 ml de Montbazillac
1 cuillère à soupe de vinaigre balsamique
poivre, fleur de sel


Rincez et essuyez les figues. Coupez les en 2 ou 4 en fonction de leur taille et placez les dans un saladier.
Ajoutez le miel, l'estragon ciselé et le Montbazillac. Réservez au frais.
Entaillez le gras des magrets en formant des croisillons assez profonds.
Faites les cuire côté gras avec le sel et le poivre pendant 10 minutes à feu vif. Jetez le gras et retournez les magrets pour poursuivre la cuisson 5 minutes côté chair en ajoutant les figues égouttées.
Remuez les figues délicatement et ajoutez le vinaigre balsamique.
Servez le magret découpé en morceaux dans le sens de la largeur avec les figues et la marinade.


Vous pouvez accompagner de riz ou de pommes de terre vapeur avec une noix de beurre et de la fleur de sel.

16 commentaires:

  1. J'ai préparé ce repas avec des marrons en plus hier soir ;)

    RépondreSupprimer
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    RépondreSupprimer
  3. Thank You So Much For This Amazing Recipe. Can't Wait TO Try It Out. I Would Love To Share This With My Friends.
    Regards
    Quickbooks Support

    RépondreSupprimer
  4. Norton Setup provides you best anti-virus and malware protection software. Norton product key is the key which you would need to activate the software. If you are facing any problem in relation to the viruses then please visit our website.

    RépondreSupprimer
  5. quickbooks install diagnostic tool is quickbooks Accounting software comes with various ultimate features that help you to keep track of all your financial transactions and accounting problems.

    RépondreSupprimer
  6. you can install Mcafee free trail
    in your system to remove viruses. Mcafee automatically scans the system and remove the viruses and threads. the protection and security wall of Mcafee is stronger than other antiviruses.

    RépondreSupprimer
  7. Printer Ink not working properly? A user can contact the Epson printer helpline number. Here our support is 24*7 available for the users. We have an expert team that is well trained and experienced in solving all Epson printer issues. So get in touch with our experts.
    Epson printer support number
    Epson printer driver installation






    RépondreSupprimer